Home         Topics & Keywords         Acknowledgement         Events
About the author of this website         Contact         Funding call & Donations

Entirely novel and environmentally friendly energy technologies

Companies with various technologies and concepts

Last update 3 December 2021

Brilliant Light Power: https://brilliantlightpower.com


Bullenergie GmbH / Bulltechnik Forschungszemtrum (in German): https://bulltechnik.de


ECAT:  For report and websites see https://novam-research.com/ecat.php


E-CAT Deutschland GmbH (in German): https://www.e-cat-deutschland.de


EMITECH - SETECH: https://novam-research.com/emitech-setech.php


Gravity 42: http://www.synergy-growth.co.uk


Inductance Energy Corporation / Earth Engine:  For report and website see https://novam-research.com


Infinity SAV: https://infinitysav.com


Keppe Motor / Keppe Physics:  For report and website see https://novam-research.com/keppe.php


LENR Cars: http://lenr-cars.com


LENR Cities: http://lenr-cities.com


LESA Maschinen GmbH (in German): https://www.lesa-maschinen.de


Neutrino Inc.:  For report and website see https://novam-research.com/neutrino-inc.php


Noca Clean Energy: http://www.nce.energy


Quantum Power Munich GmbH: https://quantumpowermunich.de


Rosch Innovations:  For report and website see https://novam-research.com/rosch-gaia-kinetic-power-plant.php


SEG Magnetics Inc.: https://segmagnetics.com


Torus Tech: https://www.torustech.com


TransAltec AG (in German): https://www.transaltec.ch


Vortex Oscillation Technology Ltd. / High Oscillating Technologies UG: http://www.vortexosc.com


Previous companies whose websites are no longer available


EBM Gamma Manager Kft.: www.gammamanager.com                                                Website no longer available since about January 2018


Innova Tehno: http://innovatehno.eu                                                                            Website no longer available since about 10 January 2018


Magmov: www.magmov.co                                                                                       Website no longer available


Marwan Chemie: www.marwan-chemie.de                                                                    Website no longer available


Platinum Invests Group: http://platinum-invests.eu/palladium-green-energy/?lang=en Website no longer available